الخبرة

الأسرة والزواج


حسن تامين خبير في القضايا الحساسة المتعلقة بالأسرة والزواج. نحن نتفهم تمامًا أنه من المؤلم للغاية مناقشة قضايا الأسرة مع الغرباء ولكن فريقنا مهذب ومتعاون. نستمع بصبر إلى جميع المشكلات التي واجهها العميل في وقت الاختبار ونمد يد المساعدة.

يقدم مكتب حسن تامين للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية الإرشادات والنصائح الصحيحة بشأن:

  • زواج
  • الطلاق والانفصال
  • قضايا النفقة
  • دعاوى حضانة الأطفال
  • حالات النفقة الزوجية
  • العنف المنزلي
  • حالات رعاية الأطفال
  • المسائل المتعلقة باتفاقات ما قبل الزواج
  • المسائل المتعلقة باتفاقات ما بعد الزواج

نحن محترفون تمامًا وملتزمون وفعالون ونتخذ مناهج عملية لحل النزاعات الحساسة. هناك العديد من الحالات التي يجب التعامل معها بذكاء دون الإضرار بمشاعر أي شخص. يشعر بعض العملاء بالقلق بشأن مكانة عائلاتهم. نحن نهتم بخصوصية العميل. بعد تكريس سنوات عديدة لهذه المهنة ، يتعامل فريقنا ببراعة مع الأمور المتعلقة بالطلاق والانفصال والمسائل المالية وقضايا حضانة الأطفال. فريقنا داعم ومؤهل تأهيلا عاليا ويؤمن بتقديم التوجيه الدقيق.

معالجة قضايا الطلاق والانفصال

من المؤلم جدًا إنهاء الزواج والتخلي عن طرق الحياة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تخفيف الألم إذا تبنى الزوجان ومحاميهم نهجًا عمليًا. يمكن لكلا الطرفين دائمًا التعاون ويجب على ممثليهما القانونيين حل المشكلات دون الحاجة إلى إجراءات قضائية عادية ومكلفة. بمجرد الانتهاء من الاتفاق ، من المفترض أن تصادق المحكمة على أمر الموافقة النهائية.

يضمن حسن تامين أن لعملائنا "اليد العليا" في مثل هذه النماذج التعاونية. عندما تكون قنوات الاتصال مفتوحة ، يمكن حل الأمور في جو ودي. تساعد النماذج التعاونية كلا الطرفين على العيش بسلام. في مثل هذه الحالات التي لا يكون فيها النموذج التعاوني خيارًا عمليًا ، فإن دعاة ومحامي حسن تامين يمثلون العملاء بشكل صحيح. نظرًا لأن كل حالة مختلفة وفريدة من نوعها ، فإن فريقنا المختص يأخذ في الاعتبار جميع الخيارات الصالحة للعثور على الحل الصحيح. نحن بارعون في اللغة الإنجليزية والهندية والعربية. لا تقلق فلن تتخطى حواجز اللغة طريقك أبدًا. من خلال الاستفادة من خدماتنا ، يمكنك بسهولة التغلب على الألم والضيق إلى حد كبير. فقط احجز موعدًا وسنسعد بمساعدتك.

Expertise

Family and Matrimonial


Hassan Tamin is an expert on sensitive issues related with family and marriage. We fully understand that it is very painful to discuss family issues with outsiders but our team is courteous and helpful. We patiently listen to all the issues faced by the client in their testing time and extend a helping hand.

Hassan Tamin Advocates & Legal Consultant shares right guidance and advice on:

  • Marriage
  • Divorce and separation
  • Alimony cases
  • Child custody lawsuits
  • Spousal support cases
  • Domestic violence
  • Child care cases
  • Matters related to pre-nuptial agreements
  • Matters related with post-nuptial agreements

We are fully professional, committed, efficient and take practical approaches to resolve sensitive disputes. There are many cases that need to be handled intelligently without hurting anyone’s sentiments. Some client’s are concerned about their family prestige. We take care of the client's privacy. After devoting so many years to this profession,our team adroitly handles matters pertaining with divorce, separation, financial matters and children custody cases. Our team is supportive, highly qualified and believes in providing precise guidance.

Handling divorce and separation cases

It is very painful to end marriage and part ways in life. However, the pain can be alleviated if the couples and their lawyers embrace a practical approach. Both parties can always collaborate and their legal representatives should resolve issues without any need of normal and costly court proceedings. Once an agreement is finalized, the court is merely supposed to sanction the final consent order.

Hassan Tamin ensures that our clients have an “upper hand” in such collaborative models. When the channels of communication are open, the matters can be resolved in a friendly atmosphere. The collaborative models help both parties to live peacefully. In such cases where collaborative model is not a practical option, the advocates and lawyers of Hassan Tamin properly represent the clients. As each case is different and unique, our competent team considers all valid options to find the right solution. We are proficient in English, Hindi and Arabic. Don’t worry language barriers will never cross your way. By availing our services, you can easily overcome pain and distress to a large extent. Just book an appointment and we will be happy to help you.