الخبرة

الوصية والتركات وتخطيط الخلافة


الوصية وثيقة قانونية مهمة تحتوي على خطط الموصي حول كيفية توزيع ممتلكاته. كما يتضمن أسماء المستفيدين. يقدم مكتب حسن تامين للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية خدمة صياغة "الإرادة". حتى المغتربين أحرار في تسجيل وصاياهم. يمكن أن يؤدي غياب الوصايا إلى سلسلة من المواقف غير المرغوب فيها للمُعالين مثل إلغاء تأشيرة المعالين وتجميد جميع الحسابات المصرفية.

يعتبر مكتب حسن تامين للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية من أكثر الخدمات الموثوقة التي تقدم خدمة صياغة "وصية". من ذكر النقاط الرئيسية إلى التسجيل النهائي ، يقف فريقنا دائمًا مع العميل ويوجهه في جميع المسائل القانونية المرتبطة به. يبدو أن صياغة الوصية مهمة صعبة ، لكن فريق حسن تامين لديه خبرة غنية جدًا في المجال القانوني والتي تعمل بمثابة ضمان أنك ستحصل على خدمة عالية الجودة.

  • يعمل محامونا مباشرة مع العملاء ويفهمون موقفهم بدقة. وفقًا لذلك ، نقوم بتعديل خدماتنا وتقديم حلول ذات مغزى مع اعتماد مناهج مخصصة لمعالجة جميع المشكلات القانونية المرتبطة.
  • حسن تامين محامون ومستشارون قانونيون يستفيدون من خبراتهم أثناء التعامل مع القضايا المتعلقة بالإرادة. فريقنا خبير في قانون الخلافة والميراث في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  • نحن نفرض رسومًا معقولة جدًا على العملاء لمشاركة النصائح وإعداد الوصايا.
  • يضمن فريقنا أن أصول العميل موروثة من قبل المستفيدين المختارين في الأوقات المناسبة.

إدارة التركات في التركات

ليس من السهل أبدًا التعامل مع الشؤون المالية للمتوفى المحبوب خاصةً عندما يكون أفراد الأسرة في حالة صدمة كبيرة. يقدم مكتب حسن تامين للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية المشورة والمساعدة ذات الصلة للمستفيدين وأفراد الأسرة. نحن نساعد العملاء في التعامل مع جميع الأصول الموجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تلعب خبرتنا الكبيرة دورًا محوريًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع قضايا الميراث. يتعامل المستشارون والخبراء القانونيون في حسن تامين بحذر شديد في مثل هذه القضايا الحساسة ويضمنون تسوية النزاعات ، إن وجدت ، في أقصر إطار زمني.

Expertise

Will, estate & succession planning


Will is an important legal document that contains plans of a testator about how his/her property will be distributed. It also includes the names of beneficiaries. Hassan Tamin Advocates & Legal Consultant offers “Will” drafting service. Even expatriates are free to register their wills. Absence of wills can trigger a series of undesirable situations for the dependents such as cancellation of dependent visa and all bank accounts freezed.

Hassan Tamin Advocates & Legal Consultant is one of the most trusted services that offers “will” drafting service. From mentioning the key points to final registration, our team always stands with the client and guides them on all associated legal matters. Drafting a will appears to be a challenging task but the team of Hassan Tamin carries a very rich experience in the legal arena that acts as an assurance that you will get quality service.

  • Our lawyers work directly with the clients and precisely understand their situation. Accordingly, we adjust our services and offer meaningful solutions while adopting customized approaches to address all associated legal issues.
  • Hassan Tamin Advocates & Legal Consultant utilize their experience while dealing with issues related to will. Our team is expert on UAE succession and inheritance law.
  • We charge the clients very reasonably for sharing advice and preparing Wills.
  • Our team ensures that client’s assets are inherited by their chosen beneficiaries at appropriate times.

Managing the succession of estates

It is never easy to deal with financial affairs of a deceased loved especially when family members are in great shock. Hassan Tamin Advocates & Legal Consultant offer relevant advice and assistance to the beneficiaries and family members. We help clients in dealing with all UAE based assets. Our substantial experience plays a pivotal role when it comes to dealing with inheritance cases. The consultants and legal experts of Hassan Tamin approach very cautiously in such sensitive cases and ensure disputes, if any, are settled in the shortest time frame.